Organisationskomitee

Organisationskomitee

Zoller Erich
OK-Präsident
erich.zoller@schwingfest-rj.ch
Leuba Jean-Claude
Vicepräsident
jean-claude.leuba@schwingfest-rj.ch
Hickel Eveline
Sekretariat/Aktuarin
eveline.hickel@schwingfest-rj.ch
Aegerter Urs
Finanzen/Vorverkauf
urs.aegerter@schwingfest-rj.ch
Schmidmajer Stefan
Gaben
stefan.schmidmajer@schwingfest-rj.ch
Schütz Hanspeter
Stv. Gaben
hanspeter.schuetz@schwingfest-rj.ch
Schoch Simon
Kommunikation/Grafik
simon.schoch@schwingfest-rj.ch
Dörig Matthias
Kommunikation/Public Relations
matthias.doerig@schwingfest-rj.ch
Wick Mike
Festwirtschaft
wick.mike@schwingfest-rj.ch
Murer Guido
Bau
guido.murer@schwingfest-rj.ch
Martin Brönimann
Stv. Finanzen / Vorverkauf
martin.broenimann@schwingfest-rj.ch
Reichenbach Ivo
Rechnungsbüro
ivo.reichenbach@schwingfest-rj.ch
Meier Roland
Polizei/Sanität/Verkehr
roland.meier@schwingfest-rj.ch
Oberlin Moni
Personal/Helfer
moni.oberlin@schwingfest-rj.ch